Millennials for Jesus Christ Has Moved!

To all supporters of the Millennials for Jesus Christ blog:

I want to thank you for your prayers and support for the Millennials for Jesus Christ community over the past several months. It’s been a humble pleasure to serve you and the Lord with the content I’ve been enabled to bring so far. And I know things have just gotten started, but I have an announcement: MFJC has been moved and relaunched! You can find the new version of the blog at http://www.millennialsforchrist.com. I’m also running a book giveaway contest to commemorate the occasion. So, please update your bookmark, and spread the word. At some point in the future, I will have millennialsforchrist.wordpress.com simply redirect to the new site.

Thank you all so much, and I look forward to seeing you at millennialsforchrist.com!

In Christ,

Justin Joseph
Founder of Millennials for Jesus Christ

Share a thought!

